Contact

VBS Call Center
(+48) 58 737 7933
e-brama@baltichub.com

Customer service
(+48) 58 737 6318
customerservice@baltichub.com

Front Desk
(+48) 58 737 9000
postbox@baltichub.com

Job Offers

Link

Questions re. recruitment

(+48) 58 737 7907
rekrutacja@baltichub.com

(+48) 58 737 6317

office@baltichub.com

Marcin Kamola
Commercial Manager
marcin.kamola@baltichub.com

Mariusz Ustowski
Commercial Manager
mariusz.ustowski@baltichub.com

Bartłomiej Felczyński
Business Development Manager
bartlomiej.felczynski@baltichub.com

Paulina Pawłowska
Business Analyst
paulina.pawlowska@baltichub.com

Cezary Osipuk
Purchasing Manager
(+48) 58 737 9167
cezary.osipuk@baltichub.com

General number
(+48) 58 737 9180

Agnieszka Dynkowska
CFS Manager
(+48) 58 737 7187
agnieszka.dynkowska@baltichub.com

General e-mail
maiwarehouse@baltichub.com

Iga Poznańska
Inventory leader in the Maintenance Department
(+48) 58 737 9049
mariusz.wyczolek@baltichub.com

Dominika Milion
Sustainability Director
(+48) 58 737 9074
dominika.milion@baltichub.com

Weronika Zblewska
Chief Security Inspector/ PFSO
(+48) 58 737 7531
pfso@baltichub.com

Grzegorz Pawłowski
Legal and Corporate Affairs Director
(+48) 58 737 7988
iodo@baltichub.com

Kinga Grzechnik
Senior Claims Specialist
(+48) 58 737 9025
reklamacje@baltichub.com

Magdalena Jagła
Marketing and Communication Manager
(+48) 58 737 6327
marketing@baltichub.com

Marta Kaczorowska
Marketing and Communication Expert
(+48) 58 737 9850
marketing@baltichub.com

Weronika Gomuła
Marketing and Communication Specialist
(+48) 58 737 9082
marketing@baltichub.com

Monika Jassak
Marketing and Communication Specialist
(+48) 58 737 9854
marketing@baltichub.com

Katarzyna Frankiewicz
External Communications and CSR Specialist
media@baltichub.com

Adéla Kurečková
(+420) 725 313 621
adela.kureckova@baltichub.com

(+48) 885 662 603

Kontakt